Looking to get a hold of us?

Administrative 

Troy Ash, Owner & General Manager; tash@agconequipment.ca

Madison Kidd, Accounting Administrative Assistant; agconadmin@agconequipment.ca  

Rolly Grenier, Sales Representative; rgrenier@agconequipment.ca 

Parts

Jim Horsfall, Parts & Warranty Manager; jhorsfall@agconequipment.ca

Cindy Funk, Parts Representative; cfunk@agconequipment.ca 

Service

Romeo Marchand, Shop Manager; rmarchand@agconequipment.ca 

Dan Janzen, Shop Foreman; djanzen@agconequipment.ca 

General Service Email is service@agconequipment.ca 

Not sure who you are looking for? Check out our "Contact Form" to get you to the right Department:

Contact Us